Olin Corporation is followed by the analysts listed here. It is important to note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Olin Corporation’s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone, and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Olin Corporation or its management. Olin Corporation does not by reference here, or by distribution, imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

If you have any questions, concerns or need more information, please contact Investor Relations.


Alembic Global
Hassan Ahmed
hassan.ahmed@alembicglobal.com
+1.212.907.5351
Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Steve Byrne
steve.byrne@baml.com
+1.646.855.5746
Barclay
Michael Leithead
michael.leithead@barclays.com
+1.212-526-0018
Citi Research
Eric Petrie
eric.b.petrie@citi.com
+1.716.730.7319
Fermium Research
Frank Mitsch
frank@fermiumresearch.com
+1.917.810.5377
J.P. Morgan
Jeffrey Zekauskas
jeffrey.zekauskas@jpmorgan.com
+1.212.622.6644
KeyBanc
Aleksey Yefremov
Aleksey.Yefremov@key.com
+1.917.368.2341
Monness, Crespi, Hardt & Co., Inc.
Herbert Hardt
hhardt@mchny.com
+1.212.838.7575
Morgan Stanley
Angel Castillo
Angel.Castillo@morganstanley.com
+1.212.761.1931

RBC Capital Markets
Arun Viswanathan
arun.viswanathan@rbccm.com
+1.212.301.1611
Stifel
Vincent Anderson
andersonv@stifel.com
+1.443.224.1291
Susquehanna
Sandy Klugman
Sandy.Klugman@sig.com
+1.201.574.5458
Tudor, Pickering, Holt & Co.
Matthew Blair
mblair@tphco.com
+1.303.300.1916
UBS
John Roberts
john.roberts@ubs.com
+1.212.713.2210
Vertical Research
Kevin McCarthy
km@verticalresearchpartners.com
+1.203.276.5663
Wells Fargo
Michael Sison
Michael.Sison@wellsfargo.com
+1.440.385.4480
Wolfe Research
Josh Silverstein
JSilverstein@​wolferesearch.​com
+1.646.​582.​9277