Olin Corporation is followed by the analysts listed here. It is important to note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Olin Corporation’s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone, and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Olin Corporation or its management. Olin Corporation does not by reference here, or by distribution, imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

If you have any questions, concerns or need more information, please contact Investor Relations.


Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Steve Byrne
steve.byrne@baml.com
+1.646.855.5746
Barclay
Michael Leithead
michael.leithead@barclays.com
+1.212-526-0018
Citi Research
Eric Petrie
eric.b.petrie@citi.com
+1.716.730.7319
Cowen Securities
Charles Neivert
charles.neivert@cowensecurities.com
+1.646.562.1370
Fermium Research
Frank Mitsch
frank@fermiumresearch.com
+1.646.849.9910
J.P. Morgan
Jeffrey Zekauskas
jeffrey.zekauskas@jpmorgan.com
+1.212.622.6644
Macquarie
Cooley May
cooley.may@macquarie.com
+1.212.231.2586
Monness, Crespi, Hardt & Co., Inc.
Herbert Hardt
hhardt@mchny.com
+1.212.838.7575
Morgan Stanley
Neel Kumar
neel.kumar@morganstanley.com
+1.212.761.4573
Nomura Instinet
Aleksey Yefremov
aleksey.yefremov@instinet.com
+1.212.310.5463
RBC Capital Markets
Arun Viswanathan
arun.viswanathan@rbccm.com
+1.212.301.1611
SunTrust
James Sheehan
james.sheehan@suntrust.com
+1.404.926.5918
Susquehanna
Don Carson
don.carson@sig.com
+1.212.510.4428
Tudor, Pickering, Holt & Co.
Matthew Blair
mblair@tphco.com
+1.303.300.1916
UBS
John Roberts
john.roberts@ubs.com
+1.212.713.2210
Vertical Research
Kevin McCarthy
km@verticalresearchpartners.com
+1.203.276.5663